USA Phone: 1 847-802-6917 BismiAllah! facebook
logo

HALAL STATUS SYMBOLS

Symbol: Halal Halal   Symbol: Not Halal Not Halal   Symbol: Mushbooh or Unknown Mushbooh or Unknown   Symbol: Halal if no alcohol is used in flavor Halal if no alcohol is used in flavor   Symbol: MCG Certified Halal  MCG Certified Halal
     
 News
 Alerts
 Ingredient
 E-Number
 Food Chain
 Non Food Products
 Food Product by Product Name
 Food Product by Category
 Food Product by Brand Name
Click here to search any food product under food category [A - Z] or [Apple Juice - Yogurt]

<< Click here to return to the previous screen.

Category Selected: Chewing Gum

Halal Status Product Name UPS Code Category Product Brand Comments Date

Halal

halalBeechies Spearmin GumChewing GumBeechiesGood Afternoon, Per our conversation in regards to our products at Richardson Brands we do not: Have any alcohol in our products or coating of our products Have any animal, animal bi-product or animal gelatin in our products Each of our products are made on a dedicated line. Thank you, Thank You, Jayde Jasewicz mailto:jayde.jasewicz@richardsonbrands.com Richardson Brands 101 Erie Boulevard Canajoharie, New York 13317 Phone: 518-673-3553 Ext. 273 Toll Free: 1-800-526-6872 Fax: 1-800-673-2451 http://www.richardsonbrands.com 01-21-15
halalPeppermint GumsChewing GumBeechiesGood Afternoon, Per our conversation in regards to our products at Richardson Brands we do not: Have any alcohol in our products or coating of our products Have any animal, animal bi-product or animal gelatin in our products Each of our products are made on a dedicated line. Thank you, Thank You, Jayde Jasewicz mailto:jayde.jasewicz@richardsonbrands.com Richardson Brands 101 Erie Boulevard Canajoharie, New York 13317 Phone: 518-673-3553 Ext. 273 Toll Free: 1-800-526-6872 Fax: 1-800-673-2451 http://www.richardsonbrands.com 01-21-15

Not Halal

haramAltoid Mints, Juicy Fruit Green, Life Saver Gummies, Excel Cool Blast Mints, Excel Mist And5 React &Chewing GumWrigleyMade with gelatin03-30-12
haramBig Red GumChewing GumWrigleyNo animal derived ingredients are used and no alcohol in flavor. But the Wrigley Company wrote to MCG that "because they are both(Chewing Gums without any animal derived ingredients, no alcohol in flavor and pork gelatin containing gums) manufactured in the same facility, there is always a chance for cross contamination." MCG is considered them as Not Halal but we do not force Muslims consumers to follow our consideration, MCG's job is to provide the information. UPC Code: 0 2200010997 203-30-12
haramDouble Mint GumChewing GumWrigleyNo animal derived ingredients are used and no alcohol in flavor. But the Wrigley Company wrote to MCG that "because they are both(Chewing Gums without any animal derived ingredients, no alcohol in flavor and pork gelatin containing gums) manufactured in the same facility, there is always a chance for cross contamination." MCG is considered them as Not Halal but we do not force Muslims consumers to follow our consideration, MCG's job is to provide the information. UPC Code: 0 22000 10996 503-30-12
haramEclipse Polar Ice GumChewing GumWrigleyNo animal derived ingredients are used and no alcohol in flavor. But the Wrigley Company wrote to MCG that "because they are both(Chewing Gums without any animal derived ingredients, no alcohol in flavor and pork gelatin containing gums) manufactured in the same facility, there is always a chance for cross contamination." MCG is considered them as Not Halal but we do not force Muslims consumers to follow our consideration, MCG's job is to provide the information. UPC Code: 0 2200011955 103-30-12
haramEclipse Speramint GumChewing GumWrigleyNo animal derived ingredients are used and no alcohol in flavor. But the Wrigley Company wrote to MCG that "because they are both(Chewing Gums without any animal derived ingredients, no alcohol in flavor and pork gelatin containing gums) manufactured in the same facility, there is always a chance for cross contamination." MCG is considered them as Not Halal but we do not force Muslims consumers to follow our consideration, MCG's job is to provide the information. UPC Code: 0 2200011963 603-30-12
haramEclipse Winter Frost GumChewing GumWrigleyNo animal derived ingredients are used and no alcohol in flavor. But the Wrigley Company wrote to MCG that "because they are both(Chewing Gums without any animal derived ingredients, no alcohol in flavor and pork gelatin containing gums) manufactured in the same facility, there is always a chance for cross contamination." MCG is considered them as Not Halal but we do not force Muslims consumers to follow our consideration, MCG's job is to provide the information. UPC Code: 0 2200011968 103-30-12
haramExtra Classic Bubble GumChewing GumWrigleyNo animal derived ingredients are used and no alcohol in flavor. But the Wrigley Company wrote to MCG that "because they are both(Chewing Gums without any animal derived ingredients, no alcohol in flavor and pork gelatin containing gums) manufactured in the same facility, there is always a chance for cross contamination." MCG is considered them as Not Halal but we do not force Muslims consumers to follow our consideration, MCG's job is to provide the information. UPC Code: 0 2200011391 703-30-12
haramExtra Dessert Delights Keylime Pie GumChewing GumWrigleyNo animal derived ingredients are used and no alcohol in flavor. But the Wrigley Company wrote to MCG that "because they are both(Chewing Gums without any animal derived ingredients, no alcohol in flavor and pork gelatin containing gums) manufactured in the same facility, there is always a chance for cross contamination." MCG is considered them as Not Halal but we do not force Muslims consumers to follow our consideration, MCG's job is to provide the information. 03-30-12
haramExtra Dessert Delights Strawberry Shortcake GumChewing GumWrigleyNo animal derived ingredients are used and no alcohol in flavor. But the Wrigley Company wrote to MCG that "because they are both(Chewing Gums without any animal derived ingredients, no alcohol in flavor and pork gelatin containing gums) manufactured in the same facility, there is always a chance for cross contamination." MCG is considered them as Not Halal but we do not force Muslims consumers to follow our consideration, MCG's job is to provide the information. UPC Code: 02200011605 503-30-12
haramExtra Fruit Sensations Sweet Tropical GunChewing GumWrigleyNo animal derived ingredients are used and no alcohol in flavor. But the Wrigley Company wrote to MCG that "because they are both(Chewing Gums without any animal derived ingredients, no alcohol in flavor and pork gelatin containing gums) manufactured in the same facility, there is always a chance for cross contamination." MCG is considered them as Not Halal but we do not force Muslims consumers to follow our consideration, MCG's job is to provide the information. UPC Code: 0 2200001161 903-30-12
haramExtra Gum Smooth MintChewing GumWrigleyNo animal derived ingredients are used and no alcohol in flavor. But the Wrigley Company wrote to MCG that "because they are both(Chewing Gums without any animal derived ingredients, no alcohol in flavor and pork gelatin containing gums) manufactured in the same facility, there is always a chance for cross contamination." MCG is considered them as Not Halal but we do not force Muslims consumers to follow our consideration, MCG's job is to provide the information. 03-30-12
haramExtra Peppermint GumChewing GumWrigleyNo animal derived ingredients are used and no alcohol in flavor. But the Wrigley Company wrote to MCG that "because they are both(Chewing Gums without any animal derived ingredients, no alcohol in flavor and pork gelatin containing gums) manufactured in the same facility, there is always a chance for cross contamination." MCG is considered them as Not Halal but we do not force Muslims consumers to follow our consideration, MCG's job is to provide the information. UPC Code: 0 2200011246 003-30-12
haramExtra Polar IceChewing GumWrigleyMade with gelatin UPC Code: 0 2200011249 103-30-12
haramExtra Polar Ice Chewing GumChewing GumWrigleyMade with pork or beef gelatin UPC Code: 00 2200011249103-30-12
haramExtra Spearmints Chewing GumChewing GumWrigleyNo animal derived ingredients are used and no alcohol in flavor. But the Wrigley Company wrote to MCG that "because they are both(Chewing Gums without any animal derived ingredients, no alcohol in flavor and pork gelatin containing gums) manufactured in the same facility, there is always a chance for cross contamination." MCG is considered them as Not Halal but we do not force Muslims consumers to follow our consideration, MCG's job is to provide the information. UPC Code: 0 2200011248 403-30-12
haramExtra Winter Fresh GumChewing GumWrigleyNo animal derived ingredients are used and no alcohol in flavor. But the Wrigley Company wrote to MCG that "because they are both(Chewing Gums without any animal derived ingredients, no alcohol in flavor and pork gelatin containing gums) manufactured in the same facility, there is always a chance for cross contamination." MCG is considered them as Not Halal but we do not force Muslims consumers to follow our consideration, MCG's job is to provide the information. UPC Code: 0 2200011246 003-30-12
haramFreedent GumChewing GumWrigleyNo animal derived ingredients are used and no alcohol in flavor. But the Wrigley Company wrote to MCG that "because they are both(Chewing Gums without any animal derived ingredients, no alcohol in flavor and pork gelatin containing gums) manufactured in the same facility, there is always a chance for cross contamination." MCG is considered them as Not Halal but we do not force Muslims consumers to follow our consideration, MCG's job is to provide the information. UPC Code: 0 2200016880 103-30-12
haramJuicy Fruit GumChewing GumWrigleyNo animal derived ingredients are used and no alcohol in flavor. But the Wrigley Company wrote to MCG that "because they are both(Chewing Gums without any animal derived ingredients, no alcohol in flavor and pork gelatin containing gums) manufactured in the same facility, there is always a chance for cross contamination." MCG is considered them as Not Halal but we do not force Muslims consumers to follow our consideration, MCG's job is to provide the information. UPC Code: 0 2200010998 903-30-12
haramNew Extra Dessert Delights Apple Pie GumChewing GumWrigleyNo animal derived ingredients are used and no alcohol in flavor. But the Wrigley Company wrote to MCG that "because they are both(Chewing Gums without any animal derived ingredients, no alcohol in flavor and pork gelatin containing gums) manufactured in the same facility, there is always a chance for cross contamination." MCG is considered them as Not Halal but we do not force Muslims consumers to follow our consideration, MCG's job is to provide the information. UPC Code: 0 2200012104 203-30-12
haramNew Orbit Tropical Remix GumChewing GumWrigleyNo animal derived ingredients are used and no alcohol in flavor. But the Wrigley Company wrote to MCG that "because they are both(Chewing Gums without any animal derived ingredients, no alcohol in flavor and pork gelatin containing gums) manufactured in the same facility, there is always a chance for cross contamination." MCG is considered them as Not Halal but we do not force Muslims consumers to follow our consideration, MCG's job is to provide the information. UPC Code: 0 220001154 603-30-12
haramNew Rpm Five GumChewing GumWrigleyNo animal derived ingredients are used and no alcohol in flavor. But the Wrigley Company wrote to MCG that "because they are both(Chewing Gums without any animal derived ingredients, no alcohol in flavor and pork gelatin containing gums) manufactured in the same facility, there is always a chance for cross contamination." MCG is considered them as Not Halal but we do not force Muslims consumers to follow our consideration, MCG's job is to provide the information. UPC Code: 0 2200012192 903-30-12
haramNew Vortex Five GumChewing GumWrigleyNo animal derived ingredients are used and no alcohol in flavor. But the Wrigley Company wrote to MCG that "because they are both(Chewing Gums without any animal derived ingredients, no alcohol in flavor and pork gelatin containing gums) manufactured in the same facility, there is always a chance for cross contamination." MCG is considered them as Not Halal but we do not force Muslims consumers to follow our consideration, MCG's job is to provide the information. UPC Code: 0 2200011850 903-30-12
haramOrbit Bubblemint GumChewing GumWrigleyNo animal derived ingredients are used and no alcohol in flavor. But the Wrigley Company wrote to MCG that "because they are both(Chewing Gums without any animal derived ingredients, no alcohol in flavor and pork gelatin containing gums) manufactured in the same facility, there is always a chance for cross contamination." MCG is considered them as Not Halal but we do not force Muslims consumers to follow our consideration, MCG's job is to provide the information. UPC Code: 0 2200015589 403-30-12
haramOrbit Cinnamint GumChewing GumWrigleyNo animal derived ingredients are used and no alcohol in flavor. But the Wrigley Company wrote to MCG that "because they are both(Chewing Gums without any animal derived ingredients, no alcohol in flavor and pork gelatin containing gums) manufactured in the same facility, there is always a chance for cross contamination." MCG is considered them as Not Halal but we do not force Muslims consumers to follow our consideration, MCG's job is to provide the information. UPC Code: 0 2200015585 603-30-12
haramOrbit Peppermint GumChewing GumWrigleyNo animal derived ingredients are used and no alcohol in flavor. But the Wrigley Company wrote to MCG that "because they are both(Chewing Gums without any animal derived ingredients, no alcohol in flavor and pork gelatin containing gums) manufactured in the same facility, there is always a chance for cross contamination." MCG is considered them as Not Halal but we do not force Muslims consumers to follow our consideration, MCG's job is to provide the information. UPC Code: 0 2200015586 303-30-12
haramOrbit SpearmintChewing GumWrigleyBeta Carotene is made with gelatin in Mexico. UPC Code: 0 2200015584 903-30-12
haramOrbit Spotlight Strawberry Remix GumChewing GumWrigleyNo animal derived ingredients are used and no alcohol in flavor. But the Wrigley Company wrote to MCG that "because they are both(Chewing Gums without any animal derived ingredients, no alcohol in flavor and pork gelatin containing gums) manufactured in the same facility, there is always a chance for cross contamination." MCG is considered them as Not Halal but we do not force Muslims consumers to follow our consideration, MCG's job is to provide the information. UPC Code: 0 2200001215 903-30-12
haramOrbit Sweetmint GumChewing GumWrigleyNo animal derived ingredients are used and no alcohol in flavor. But the Wrigley Company wrote to MCG that "because they are both(Chewing Gums without any animal derived ingredients, no alcohol in flavor and pork gelatin containing gums) manufactured in the same facility, there is always a chance for cross contamination." MCG is considered them as Not Halal but we do not force Muslims consumers to follow our consideration, MCG's job is to provide the information. UPC Code: 0 2200015583 203-30-12
haramOrbit Wintermint GumChewing GumWrigleyNo animal derived ingredients are used and no alcohol in flavor. But the Wrigley Company wrote to MCG that "because they are both(Chewing Gums without any animal derived ingredients, no alcohol in flavor and pork gelatin containing gums) manufactured in the same facility, there is always a chance for cross contamination." MCG is considered them as Not Halal but we do not force Muslims consumers to follow our consideration, MCG's job is to provide the information. UPC Code: 0 2200015588 703-30-12
haramOriginal Bazooka Bubble Gum Upc Code 04116004094Chewing GumBazookaNo Halal or Kosher symbol on the package.01-05-16
haramPrism Five GumChewing GumWrigleyNo animal derived ingredients are used and no alcohol in flavor. But the Wrigley Company wrote to MCG that "because they are both(Chewing Gums without any animal derived ingredients, no alcohol in flavor and pork gelatin containing gums) manufactured in the same facility, there is always a chance for cross contamination." MCG is considered them as Not Halal but we do not force Muslims consumers to follow our consideration, MCG's job is to provide the information. UPC Code: 0 2200011604 803-30-12
haramRain Five GumChewing GumWrigleyNo animal derived ingredients are used and no alcohol in flavor. But the Wrigley Company wrote to MCG that "because they are both(Chewing Gums without any animal derived ingredients, no alcohol in flavor and pork gelatin containing gums) manufactured in the same facility, there is always a chance for cross contamination." MCG is considered them as Not Halal but we do not force Muslims consumers to follow our consideration, MCG's job is to provide the information. UPC Code: 0 2200010505 903-30-12
haramSolstice Five GumChewing GumWrigleyNo animal derived ingredients are used and no alcohol in flavor. But the Wrigley Company wrote to MCG that "because they are both(Chewing Gums without any animal derived ingredients, no alcohol in flavor and pork gelatin containing gums) manufactured in the same facility, there is always a chance for cross contamination." MCG is considered them as Not Halal but we do not force Muslims consumers to follow our consideration, MCG's job is to provide the information. UPC Code: 0 2200010907 103-30-12
haramSour Patch Kid GumsChewing GumStrideNo Halal or Kosher symbol on the package.07-20-14
haramSpearmint GumChewing GumWrigleyNo animal derived ingredients are used and no alcohol in flavor. But the Wrigley Company wrote to MCG that "because they are both(Chewing Gums without any animal derived ingredients, no alcohol in flavor and pork gelatin containing gums) manufactured in the same facility, there is always a chance for cross contamination." MCG is considered them as Not Halal but we do not force Muslims consumers to follow our consideration, MCG's job is to provide the information. UPC Code: 0 22000109965 803-30-12
haramWinter Fresh GumChewing GumWrigleyNo animal derived ingredients are used and no alcohol in flavor. But the Wrigley Company wrote to MCG that "because they are both(Chewing Gums without any animal derived ingredients, no alcohol in flavor and pork gelatin containing gums) manufactured in the same facility, there is always a chance for cross contamination." MCG is considered them as Not Halal but we do not force Muslims consumers to follow our consideration, MCG's job is to provide the information. UPC Code: 0 2200010999 603-30-12

Halal if no alcohol is used in flavor

exclaimElite Must Chewing Gum Kids Fruit Flavor Flavored Sugar FreeChewing GumEliteHalal if no alcohol is used in flavor. Available at 1-800-646-189905-01-12
exclaimMust Chewing Gum Cherry Flavored Sugar FreeChewing GumEliteHalal if no alcohol is used in flavor. Available at 1-800-646-189905-01-12
exclaimMust Chewing Gum Fruit Flavored Sugar FreeChewing GumEliteHalal if no alcohol is used in flavor. Available at 1-800-646-189905-01-12
exclaimMust Chewing Gum Mango & Peach Flavored Sugar FreeChewing GumEliteHalal if no alcohol is used in flavor. Available at 1-800-646-189905-01-12
exclaimMust Chewing Gum Peppermint Flavored Sugar FreeChewing GumEliteHalal if no alcohol is used in flavor. Available at 1-800-646-189905-01-12
exclaimMust Chewing Gum Spearmint Flavored Sugar FreeChewing GumEliteHalal if no alcohol is used in flavor. Available at 1-800-646-189905-01-12