USA Phone: 1 847-802-6917 BismiAllah! facebook
logo

HALAL STATUS SYMBOLS

Symbol: Halal Halal   Symbol: Not Halal Not Halal   Symbol: Mushbooh or Unknown Mushbooh or Unknown   Symbol: Halal if no alcohol is used in flavor Halal if no alcohol is used in flavor   Symbol: MCG Certified Halal  MCG Certified Halal
     
 News
 Alerts
 Ingredient
 E-Number
 Food Chain
 Non Food Products
 Food Product by Product Name
 Food Product by Category
 Food Product by Brand Name
Click here to search any food product under food category [A - Z] or [Apple Juice - Yogurt]

<< Click here to return to the previous screen.

Category Selected: Jelly

Halal Status Product Name UPS Code Category Product Brand Comments Date

Halal

halalBlackberry Jelly088702015751JellyBonne MamanrnInfo@androsus.com 12/09/2013rnrnDear Mr. Ahmed,rn rnSorry for the delay in my response but I was waiting to received confirmation from our headquarters in France. This is what I received:rn rnWe confirm that no alcohol is used in the manufacturing of the Pectin used in Bonne Maman. rnI hope you can feel confident in purchasing and enjoying Bonne Maman.rn rnSharonrnAndros Foods USA, Inc.rnwww.bonnemaman.usrn05-21-16

Mushbooh or Unknown

unknownConcord Grape Jelly04184322JellyWelchNo information about use of alcohol during processing of pectin.05-22-16
unknownConcord Grape Jelly051500006931JellySmucker'sIt is Halal if no alcohol is used during the processing of Pectin.rnYou have to contact Smuckers about it.09-13-16
unknownStrawberry Jelly051500006962JellySmucker'sIt is Halal if no alcohol is used during the processing of Pectin.rnYou have to contact Smuckers about it.09-13-16