Yeast in Multivitamin "S. cerevisiae"

0 votes
12 views
asked Mar 11 in Ingredients by Unseen
assalamu alaikum;

I want to purchase a multivitamin to be specific this product :

https://www.iherb.com/pr/MegaFood-Men-Over-40-One-Daily-Iron-Free-90-Tablets/16685

It says Vegetarian but it contain yeast and I'm not sure if it's halal or haram, please help !

jazakallahu khairan.
Welcome to MCG Questions & Answers Section, where you can ask questions and receive answers. Please register to post questions, comments and much more...

MCG
Click Here to return to Home page.


© 2005 - 2016 Muslim Consumer Group. All Rights Reserved.
Site Maintained by: LJ Web Management, Inc.
...