Is any extra strength Tylenol halal?

0 votes
asked Mar 13, 2017 in Non-Food Products by JamalJamal22
Alslam alykm brother. I hope you're are well. I wish you the best in this life and after.

I'm a frequent user of this beautiful website, so I already checked everywhere. When I checke for extra strength tylenol in the non-foods, it's mashbooh. But in the questions section you answerd a question and you said "Muslims should avoid any product made with gelatin. You can use Extra strength Tylenol". So is extra strength Tylenol halal?

Thank you and Allah bless you.
Welcome to MCG Questions & Answers Section, where you can ask questions and receive answers. Please register to post questions, comments and much more...

Click Here to return to Home page.

© 2005 - 2016 Muslim Consumer Group. All Rights Reserved.
Site Maintained by: LJ Web Management, Inc.