Nestle "Damak"

0 votes
28 views
asked Apr 12 in Food Products by Hareem
Is nestle chocolate bar "damak" halal?
commented Apr 16 by patrickkanestewart
never heard of it being Halal labeled
Welcome to MCG Questions & Answers Section, where you can ask questions and receive answers. Please register to post questions, comments and much more...

MCG
Click Here to return to Home page.


© 2005 - 2016 Muslim Consumer Group. All Rights Reserved.
Site Maintained by: LJ Web Management, Inc.
...